TRUSD Budget Advisory Committee

Budget Advisory Committee

The Budget Advisory Committee has a membership of twenty-four participants, including eight community members, two Principals, two representatives from the District Advisory Committee (DAC), two representatives from DELAC, two representatives from each bargaining unit (TRUE, CSEA and TRPOA), the Deputy Superintendent/Administrative Services, Executive Director/Fiscal Services, and Director/Categorical Budgets.

Our Budget Advisory Committee members are dedicated advocates for the students of the Twin Rivers USD and are committed in assisting the District make the most of the education funding in these difficult budget times.

We greatly appreciate the support and valued budget ideas we receive from our Budget Advisory Committee!